MDL-64910 block_myoverview: Separate the category name as it's own link
authorPeter <peter@moodle.com>
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 03:50:16 +0000 (11:50 +0800)
committerPeter <peterrolanddias@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 May 2019 03:46:21 +0000 (11:46 +0800)
commit72bb97843d7af8e90b6e9272ed8c80653d9f45c5
treea84c185c2acff4b05f354867c363b160167d0883
parent09cbe51999f423fd2d1434d3abd81cdfdb36d0ac
MDL-64910 block_myoverview: Separate the category name as it's own link

* Separate the link
* Add style to force color inheritance
blocks/myoverview/templates/view-cards.mustache
blocks/myoverview/templates/view-list.mustache
blocks/myoverview/templates/view-summary.mustache
course/templates/coursecard.mustache
theme/boost/scss/moodle/blocks.scss
theme/boost/style/moodle.css
theme/classic/style/moodle.css