MDL-60422 core_calendar: do not lose track of the selected course
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 07:13:41 +0000 (15:13 +0800)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 09:18:28 +0000 (17:18 +0800)
commit72c4cacfa31e3310e728fbe0f6b2791cb64b9b4a
tree2a93d35919220568c458d9e3196f2ac868e2caf8
parent849405177fd087b65baf42b9215d4d6e7eb661c0
MDL-60422 core_calendar: do not lose track of the selected course
calendar/classes/external/calendar_day_exporter.php
calendar/classes/external/calendar_upcoming_exporter.php
calendar/classes/external/month_exporter.php
calendar/renderer.php