MDL-38863 behat: Role assign generator
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 15 May 2013 00:50:19 +0000 (08:50 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 07:46:39 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
commit72ddc05f67657c989740765e9af19244c36bdfba
tree70a48deb0759a8a369d4aba6b13b1c2769890d81
parentffc3f5308b3cb41213a0610d5e53e1c8f67d261c
MDL-38863 behat: Role assign generator
admin/tool/behat/tests/behat/data_generators.feature
lib/testing/generator/data_generator.php
lib/tests/behat/behat_data_generators.php