MDL-28574 webservices: Explain tokens you can edit but can't see
authorJohn Okely <jlokely@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 07:31:35 +0000 (15:31 +0800)
committerJohn Okely <jlokely@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 07:35:23 +0000 (15:35 +0800)
commit72e688d7ff6f08cd9c76c1185c8174cae1fdcf97
treeb541d72e0747070819967f346825c0669fd9b0b9
parent11df55c0dd2a087845c7d92aea5c3879d299257c
MDL-28574 webservices: Explain tokens you can edit but can't see
lang/en/webservice.php
lib/adminlib.php
webservice/classes/token_table.php