MDL-33778 quiz statistics: part and class ids can be strings, not just ints.
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 12:53:02 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 13:39:21 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
commit72f2e13d041ab0f56d0dad07c3d240a5ec0aeebe
tree91d324dbca0d1c461146440ef2c7b939cc7db4d3
parentf4a9bf65da973ea9ac101ce16bede2de4b2e0961
MDL-33778 quiz statistics: part and class ids can be strings, not just ints.
mod/quiz/report/statistics/db/install.xml
mod/quiz/report/statistics/db/upgrade.php
mod/quiz/report/statistics/version.php