MDL-69392 theme_classic: Darken red, blue and green colours
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2020 03:12:16 +0000 (11:12 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 06:11:07 +0000 (14:11 +0800)
commit73126a67672769e2d432e62eae5293d48a98507b
treecdb7cf7254ac6e384c8c1599f19573b72f5b5d0b
parentdf18b4eebf4f3de80d6129528fe60fb4f84c8d43
MDL-69392 theme_classic: Darken red, blue and green colours

The current red, blue, and green colours achieve the minimum colour
contrast against a white background. However, when they're against
coloured background, text with these colours will easily fail the
4.5:1 contrast ratio requirement for Level AA.
The updated colours now have the following contrast ratio against a
white background:
* Blue  - #0f6fc5 (5.12:1, from 4.58:1)
* Green - #357a32 (5.27:1, from 4.63:1)
* Red   - #ca3120 (5.29:1, from 4.59:1)
theme/classic/scss/preset/default.scss
theme/classic/style/moodle.css