MDL-50125 navigation: Allowing all kind of plugins to extend navigation
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 08:22:16 +0000 (16:22 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 06:40:06 +0000 (08:40 +0200)
commit7333fa3391506e63e499e61204d3ad58a80179f5
treecdec367a7ee25fdd7cb7339287dec73bcda10162
parent592ea4b97588a0e3ed51a8d4f49b5180e8a83a61
MDL-50125 navigation: Allowing all kind of plugins to extend navigation
lib/navigationlib.php