MDL-57015 tests: Use preventResetByRollback() if test uses transactions
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 01:13:02 +0000 (02:13 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 01:41:31 +0000 (02:41 +0100)
commit7336ba40d5a9c36cc746b00e59a3e25ad6e1e77e
treebcce0de2a1e833b6b54033d86011416b925eb33d
parentb4d6669dd0014cfa08a2e3394f6625a35e38d6b2
MDL-57015 tests: Use preventResetByRollback() if test uses transactions
admin/tool/lpmigrate/tests/processor_test.php