MDL-30637 - fix padding on show/collapse arrow
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 03:43:36 +0000 (11:43 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 03:44:26 +0000 (11:44 +0800)
commit733c17694db2ac23a03e2d6a63cb7c2b49ec5462
tree43d167b0eeb4349f604ed1d7bef212466a2cbd0b
parent6033723098e16d359d1bfc0c745da8989bfdce5b
MDL-30637 - fix padding on show/collapse arrow
theme/base/style/core.css