MDL-40712 badges: Display recipient information
authorYuliya Bozhko <yuliya.bozhko@totaralms.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 05:41:09 +0000 (13:41 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 05:43:51 +0000 (13:43 +0800)
commit737a352ff8d1aab2ddfd2d3f2d5cee95a3ead785
tree0bc33094ab046b5638e6f64addf5799113410bd0
parent2d3c0faef15938638b722c2f73b899551a398494
MDL-40712 badges: Display recipient information
badges/external.php
badges/renderer.php
lang/en/badges.php