MDL-63145 mod_page: Accept userid param as override
authorPeter <peter@moodle.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 05:17:43 +0000 (13:17 +0800)
committerPeter <peter@moodle.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 23:25:35 +0000 (07:25 +0800)
commit73a8110d3a07c793f4f8563d01dab18a306594d7
treea526d485f69bed6dd9ea017a3f8c9b494a5154a8
parent44890bd73807f359e86af905c9b9158d535eead1
MDL-63145 mod_page: Accept userid param as override

Accept a userid as an override in the lib function instead of
relying on $USER
mod/page/lib.php
mod/page/tests/lib_test.php