MDL-40821 theme_bootstrapbase: show the current lang in the menu
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 04:40:28 +0000 (17:40 +1300)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Sun, 12 Jan 2014 19:16:11 +0000 (08:16 +1300)
commit73d7e6eba95d89f174d340259e482f10afc28979
tree964b06cb313252b6be247003ee96dd3121edc5ec
parent12efa52762064bf07af4559702fbb2d2f40f7194
MDL-40821 theme_bootstrapbase: show the current lang in the menu
theme/bootstrapbase/renderers/core_renderer.php