MDL-65138 course: add a setting for course publishing
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 01:46:23 +0000 (09:46 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 07:39:07 +0000 (15:39 +0800)
commit73fabadadd5beeaf411401d8815314e31fe3ac8e
tree406d882ce256ef413577ee54859a61b85715b586
parent3271c39c74bf7045272318b41f41b1f57385dcb0
MDL-65138 course: add a setting for course publishing
admin/settings/subsystems.php
course/lib.php
course/publish/backup.php
course/publish/index.php
course/publish/metadata.php
course/tests/courselib_test.php
lang/en/hub.php