MDL-39064 changed sequence of directives to separate course content and course listings
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 02:00:00 +0000 (12:00 +1000)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 13:18:10 +0000 (23:18 +1000)
commit73fe7470d146f0cf3fc3f3fd887d8a753c03b0fb
treeb9b9c94abe0e46eae98dbc2b014bed02ea6b510e
parentb3661ab272284da54e29428371b9503f66bc1a73
MDL-39064 changed sequence of directives to separate course content and course listings
theme/bootstrap/less/moodle/course.less