MDL-36755 blocks: the course overview block can only be added to the My Moodle page...
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 06:53:51 +0000 (14:53 +0800)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 07:11:49 +0000 (15:11 +0800)
commit7428077d4b498eca890dcde504fe3999cc94ad09
tree2802dd5e24b6c6cf5b9539ca0d8b1f2e92be827e
parentf42c34a38a51de6f6202de430df9cdb9fcee6fe2
MDL-36755 blocks: the course overview block can only be added to the My Moodle page so removing unnecessary addinstance cap
blocks/course_overview/db/access.php
blocks/course_overview/lang/en/block_course_overview.php
blocks/course_overview/version.php