MDL-46818 core_grades: added YUI form change validation
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 04:46:43 +0000 (21:46 -0700)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 06:02:13 +0000 (23:02 -0700)
commit742d9165b7f42158b5048a521c0e59ceecfd0b7e
tree7b4214c7c3903fcef9ee94b749907514dcb69d92
parent1446e02f69a76a4ec6128fc15e1bf7dc95a8f2f5
MDL-46818 core_grades: added YUI form change validation
grade/edit/tree/index.php
grade/edit/tree/lib.php