MDL-50542 mod_label: New WS mod_label_get_labels_by_courses
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Jan 2017 10:59:51 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 09:36:39 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
commit7440c7b2986ce0234277e945cb05be9ff52250dc
treeab0c1165938a3311ebb26f4e775855b77e2891c0
parent8ed0851a5e2501e121640fb85afd4ef473a4dd0a
MDL-50542 mod_label: New WS mod_label_get_labels_by_courses
mod/label/classes/external.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/label/db/services.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/label/tests/externallib_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/label/version.php