MDL-38437 behat: Step definition to add a discussion
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 07:47:30 +0000 (15:47 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 08:27:09 +0000 (16:27 +0800)
commit74508a5ddbc5159d69d30555696ca44d154b472c
tree362755eec2b7e735989b5ea562be0a56307cd6e0
parentf076b0d43fe2f5f5145076c09580032bee65414b
MDL-38437 behat: Step definition to add a discussion
mod/forum/tests/behat/behat_mod_forum.php [new file with mode: 0644]