MDL-68641 contenttype_h5p: Libraries permissions tests
authorAmaia Anabitarte <amaia@moodle.com>
Wed, 20 May 2020 22:26:50 +0000 (00:26 +0200)
committerAmaia Anabitarte <amaia@moodle.com>
Thu, 4 Jun 2020 11:44:23 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
commit747f6012e45a7072b337d63a95f6e53e561cb64e
treeddb6bd02a0f1efcfb77b53ee21ada664a11a709b
parent2721dd3a630a83c32939bdfddb012eaaa637bb1e
MDL-68641 contenttype_h5p: Libraries permissions tests
contentbank/contenttype/h5p/tests/behat/admin_upload_content.feature
contentbank/contenttype/h5p/tests/behat/teacher_upload_content.feature