MDL-40259 - For SCORM reports limit fields returned from
authorTim Gus <tim.gusak@remote-learner.net>
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 13:17:41 +0000 (09:17 -0400)
committerTim Gusak <tim.gusak@remote-learner.net>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 19:48:40 +0000 (15:48 -0400)
commit74816ad801db0f002068cee83252cfb9228d3147
tree5d6b808e6f780b4ea5496125b53178434b0f2d12
parentb3be471f52fe2129269a1efc886e9c2f2e3fcef1
MDL-40259 - For SCORM reports limit fields returned from
get_users_by_capability to user ID to decrease memory utilization
mod/scorm/report/basic/report.php
mod/scorm/report/interactions/report.php