MDL-36941 message_popup: do not remove message_popup table
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 11:53:21 +0000 (19:53 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 16:16:46 +0000 (18:16 +0200)
commit7489e4d5b9c0b44e03068586f3aa9545fdc4f5c9
tree1bed584eaaf7b52523e9c283ed68d2ed8de6a22e
parente8b3c3e17821e700e9248811f2c58f21b47228a8
MDL-36941 message_popup: do not remove message_popup table

This is a partial revert of commit 123631ad4718141627d77027dbef0448bae22ac8.

Most of the logic was NOT reverted, just the part deleting the table was.

Note - this fix was done on integration.git and as a result no
upgrade step was added to re-introduce the table, sorry! This
means for those on integration.git you will have to re-install
your Moodle site so the 'message_popup' table is present.

Please see tracker for comments as to why we need to keep it! :)
message/output/popup/db/install.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
message/output/popup/db/upgrade.php