MDL-46415 atto: SVG emoticons size
authorAndreas Grähn <andreas.graehn@edu-werkstatt.de>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 09:44:29 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
committerLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 10:09:44 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
commit748bb7726629e96547ea822315920f932227094b
tree943ed71d235ab58f4260e9e7ab69aa5fe16b7e16
parentc77c036c4d2c3c73cbb43c6d02c8f754b040c2e7
MDL-46415 atto: SVG emoticons size
lib/editor/atto/plugins/emoticon/styles.css
lib/editor/tinymce/styles.css