MDL-31460 mod_forum: added some controls to mod/forum/unsubscribeall.php to prevent...
authorAndrew Davis <andrew@moodle.com>
Fri, 11 May 2012 03:33:17 +0000 (10:33 +0700)
committerAndrew Davis <andrew@moodle.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2012 02:16:21 +0000 (09:16 +0700)
commit74a37e1deb4932fb25984fb330898d4a45d004ea
treeb7f1f8525dd3147a53a6878777fc964cf76d64b2
parent4db061680e56b45ae5cc2c1b832c6a6f42b5a924
MDL-31460 mod_forum: added some controls to mod/forum/unsubscribeall.php to prevent the removal of subscriptions the user shouldnt be able to delete
mod/forum/lang/en/forum.php
mod/forum/lib.php
mod/forum/unsubscribeall.php