MDL-63818 core: Add all relevant module context caps
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 1 Nov 2018 00:22:48 +0000 (08:22 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 1 Nov 2018 12:51:18 +0000 (20:51 +0800)
commit74a938c35358a3bb99d879f0ae3b63f7ad74c4fb
tree13d0fcd530bc127045e464933fe196216f0c3948
parent8b019fb70930c48cda037968d3257edc222f8143
MDL-63818 core: Add all relevant module context caps

This change ensures that all capabilities at module context level are
shown within a module, only filtering out those which belong to another
module or the subplugins of another module.

This has the effect that module-level capabilities are included
providing they relate to
- the module being queried
- any subplugin of that module
- any capability at module level which does not belong to another module
  or its subplugin
- any other explicitly included capability

This allows permissions to be defined on a capability at a context
level.
lib/accesslib.php