MDL-39870 correctly determine whether activity is resource or module
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Wed, 29 May 2013 04:44:45 +0000 (14:44 +1000)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Wed, 29 May 2013 04:45:20 +0000 (14:45 +1000)
commit74aeac79b4c0cf78e2155beb3eb451b0cd934a24
tree58fa689b088ceda8ce650154bb470b8850c7cf65
parent73f560c7b2a0c626e0049ca7c1912dfc886316ef
MDL-39870 correctly determine whether activity is resource or module
course/renderer.php