MDL-68665 assignfeedback_editpdf: Add filearea to persist stamps
authorJamie Stamp <jamie.stamp@catalyst-eu.net>
Wed, 7 Oct 2020 15:21:18 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
committerJamie Stamp <jamie.stamp@catalyst-eu.net>
Wed, 7 Oct 2020 15:25:59 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
commit74b4d6368a8f262aafeec0be406505edf6142d0c
tree7b9b3f79fb3d2af88d044a9efba5c75a4226b8ed
parent1343d84cc72201a248d3f561a2c1e39bfd87fac6
MDL-68665 assignfeedback_editpdf: Add filearea to persist stamps
mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/lib.php
mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/locallib.php