MDL-32117 equella: add missing MOODLE_INTERNAL + phpdocs tidy
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 23:40:14 +0000 (01:40 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 00:23:14 +0000 (02:23 +0200)
commit74ea1b95f403dce482c5abd426f7ec250d08bed2
tree2a3eb1e31f1720ff60e98787f7f837b181c2394a
parent37b8257de52acb97915512ee328cb815a8104201
MDL-32117 equella: add missing MOODLE_INTERNAL + phpdocs tidy
repository/equella/callback.php
repository/equella/db/access.php
repository/equella/lang/en/repository_equella.php
repository/equella/lib.php
repository/equella/version.php