MDL-69788 admin: validate language menu configuration.
authorPaul Holden <paulh@moodle.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 07:59:53 +0000 (08:59 +0100)
committerPaul Holden <paulh@moodle.com>
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 10:24:22 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
commit74ef7dc5b16d90bc6f7e7a293b7a048f017f4982
tree400dd4f1e67a1a3b2e3466b0c204af3266342479
parent252f95e1b779358f291ea749f3ee4a3be6052c9c
MDL-69788 admin: validate language menu configuration.
admin/tests/behat/language_settings.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
lang/en/error.php
lib/adminlib.php