MDL-44492 Rough unit test for the report SQL.
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 16:37:35 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 12:31:51 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
commit750757cff17bb056d5787bb72e35d4d2f17dc3a9
tree0a1cb998507b77671b0c2224d02587922956abe5
parent8cacc71dd29c884c983490ac2ea7c213da39d088
MDL-44492 Rough unit test for the report SQL.

We really ought to test more cases, but this hits one of the most tricky cases.
mod/quiz/report/overview/tests/report_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]