MDL-42842 testing: Generalization of the site info
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 05:31:06 +0000 (13:31 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 02:48:29 +0000 (10:48 +0800)
commit7514c2f282f3f093056deb06302ada1c1b35dd47
treeb61e936e15fc5461e32382cd43f5e1c26ba28739
parentd9498826918a69f5ba8e8ea53bcd5168c874a95b
MDL-42842 testing: Generalization of the site info
lib/phpunit/classes/util.php
lib/testing/classes/util.php