MDL-26384 Tags Fixed redirect issue when editing is toggled
authorAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 05:07:59 +0000 (10:37 +0530)
committerAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Fri, 3 Feb 2012 04:09:13 +0000 (09:39 +0530)
commit752582564884af9e34665b04a7e5e42e51962058
tree20af4961fa7c0d7da545ceeb4e9e876ed5b3b923
parentbaa5cd82402a42a0589b05371b0597be6ba3e5ea
MDL-26384 Tags Fixed redirect issue when editing is toggled
tag/index.php