MDL-35823 - fix trailing whitespace
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 03:22:41 +0000 (11:22 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 03:23:44 +0000 (11:23 +0800)
commit7528ebd23aaa9e3272b5220760e7dc43b1ffc9ef
tree643e304dc29817bfa649c0092b02db63d12111cb
parent3428c00d43e72c7ca74621bac171e0f7ca0211a3
MDL-35823 - fix trailing whitespace
help.php