MDL-49026 webservice: Remove tokens on password change
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 11:06:40 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
committerMr. Jenkins (CiBoT) <cibot@moodle.org>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 01:07:29 +0000 (09:07 +0800)
commit753504fbe0a32dd05cf40e1fa33382473db65279
tree54db7e298dd54a7f3eb34760e177fbc5123a3d95
parent8c2bb3aec865eeed4f34b99f039ab8327f30ada6
MDL-49026 webservice: Remove tokens on password change
lib/moodlelib.php
webservice/lib.php