MDL-43575 Libraries Google_CurlIO ext, typo in the overridden setOption().
authorMatteo Scaramuccia <moodle@matteoscaramuccia.com>
Mon, 30 Dec 2013 17:51:25 +0000 (18:51 +0100)
committerMatteo Scaramuccia <moodle@matteoscaramuccia.com>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 20:29:23 +0000 (21:29 +0100)
commit753b71c77502a37080ae39f122790b0f8e76e5f6
tree1f7027b6759181eb9c6164c8809712e942394d4d
parent12efa52762064bf07af4559702fbb2d2f40f7194
MDL-43575 Libraries Google_CurlIO ext, typo in the overridden setOption().
lib/google/curlio.php