MDL-45367 questions: Add SVG icons for question types.
authorLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 13:16:56 +0000 (14:16 +0100)
committerLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 14:29:35 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
commit7583efe9f529431d55528dbb5bc822372403e1fc
tree6cf940bd4a54321092a16fceae28329a74d4f119
parentf68150ad0582b4ca2e33c892cecd37fb2b3a97f1
MDL-45367 questions: Add SVG icons for question types.
18 files changed:
question/type/calculated/pix/icon.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
question/type/calculatedmulti/pix/icon.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
question/type/calculatedsimple/pix/icon.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
question/type/ddimageortext/pix/icon.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
question/type/ddmarker/pix/icon.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
question/type/ddwtos/pix/icon.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
question/type/description/pix/icon.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
question/type/essay/pix/icon.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
question/type/gapselect/pix/icon.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
question/type/match/pix/icon.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
question/type/missingtype/pix/icon.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
question/type/multianswer/pix/icon.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
question/type/multichoice/pix/icon.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
question/type/numerical/pix/icon.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
question/type/random/pix/icon.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
question/type/randomsamatch/pix/icon.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
question/type/shortanswer/pix/icon.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
question/type/truefalse/pix/icon.svg [new file with mode: 0644]