MDL-62275 qtype_calc*: improve validation of formulae
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 18:45:47 +0000 (19:45 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 10 May 2018 23:21:16 +0000 (01:21 +0200)
commit75aa674b997de5e924c9921c3c8c649098e35552
tree1d277c793f30d6341be6a532bee859a0e11646e1
parenta7a5d10319cc6273e215dff2906b0b544177bafa
MDL-62275 qtype_calc*: improve validation of formulae

Many thanks to Marina Glancy for helping with this.
question/type/calculated/datasetitems_form.php
question/type/calculated/edit_calculated_form.php
question/type/calculated/question.php
question/type/calculated/questiontype.php
question/type/calculated/tests/formula_validation_test.php
question/type/calculated/tests/questiontype_test.php
question/type/calculatedmulti/db/upgradelib.php
question/type/calculatedmulti/edit_calculatedmulti_form.php
question/type/calculatedmulti/questiontype.php