MDL-62891 core: Stop using var_export() to describe callables
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 11:26:44 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2018 07:10:16 +0000 (09:10 +0200)
commit75ab4d2eb7bb2f0dd89026862719160c32b1c087
tree328d9b3d3b2405e49708ca90c052389e35fdfc84
parent905d02f458e969cb77a7345425be2ab604a50d9c
MDL-62891 core: Stop using var_export() to describe callables

Make use of the newly added function get_callable_name() when reporting
that an exception happened during shutdown.
lib/classes/shutdown_manager.php