MDL-58465 unittests: Fix invalid use of exception
authorAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 03:53:58 +0000 (09:23 +0530)
committerAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 03:54:34 +0000 (09:24 +0530)
commit75c597daedb868964006d4f94e911b353697c7b5
tree9ff8280d90c38815b42482bd8ed49c1e893b5903
parent216ea39be7bff49e916dc03efa1dc3ff331f7db8
MDL-58465 unittests: Fix invalid use of exception
course/tests/externallib_test.php