MDL-36768 cache: replaced cache_store interface with abstract class
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 01:22:44 +0000 (14:22 +1300)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 01:11:01 +0000 (14:11 +1300)
commit75cde6b9ac7757d91cd3941cec75bb1c0f4aa708
treedef516df716e365796f3d632a7da88ca1a3ecc69
parentbd188851f2b5c4e525ad4e7a10f18e5df9c64039
MDL-36768 cache: replaced cache_store interface with abstract class
12 files changed:
cache/classes/config.php
cache/classes/dummystore.php
cache/classes/interfaces.php
cache/classes/loaders.php
cache/classes/store.php
cache/locallib.php
cache/stores/file/lib.php
cache/stores/memcache/lib.php
cache/stores/memcached/lib.php
cache/stores/mongodb/lib.php
cache/stores/session/lib.php
cache/stores/static/lib.php