MDL-39653 enrol_imsenterprise: only mail admins on change
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 06:22:26 +0000 (14:22 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 04:21:03 +0000 (12:21 +0800)
commit75e19bf52b3a7f0b676c99c19d2fd47f6efe4ae3
treec66fb9671a5b9a0cbf8c355eeb9db8e01f83833a
parent7f3836d15aa5ddc33831310b65d38d625a79ca99
MDL-39653 enrol_imsenterprise: only mail admins on change

The existing beavhiour was sending useless emails to admins and
generating warnings.

Thanks to Matthew Orlando for the suggested fix.
enrol/imsenterprise/lib.php