MDL-33442 Course: actions bring you back where you came from
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 01:29:40 +0000 (09:29 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 09:07:57 +0000 (17:07 +0800)
commit76055f5de485dd06a8ae9c3bbbf99c0a4dc990a0
tree3e608d9eba9f92d3a50ead5207dd3d904b0189e3
parent778121751d6fa791aebb1a7e9f6bdb02511e21be
MDL-33442 Course: actions bring you back where you came from
course/format/renderer.php
course/mod.php
course/modduplicate.php
lang/en/moodle.php
theme/base/style/course.css
theme/standard/style/course.css