MDL-45002 mod_quiz: completion option, at least N attempts completed
authorFrançois Moreau <moreauf@sofad.qc.ca>
Tue, 9 Jun 2020 18:26:50 +0000 (14:26 -0400)
committerFrançois Moreau <moreauf@sofad.qc.ca>
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 19:32:06 +0000 (15:32 -0400)
commit760ed019ee3774973d976bb36a3c25c929240c61
treee66e72f803a5436202b40338f7db04290a31c669
parentee23a8cf250ddc9cd7b3f331775daab521c206d5
MDL-45002 mod_quiz: completion option, at least N attempts completed
mod/quiz/backup/moodle2/backup_quiz_stepslib.php
mod/quiz/db/install.xml
mod/quiz/db/upgrade.php
mod/quiz/lang/en/quiz.php
mod/quiz/lib.php
mod/quiz/locallib.php
mod/quiz/mod_form.php
mod/quiz/tests/behat/completion_condition_minimum_attempts.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/quiz/tests/lib_test.php
mod/quiz/version.php