MDL-31432 message: prevent messaging popups while viewing messages
authorAndrew Davis <andrew@moodle.com>
Sun, 12 Feb 2012 11:07:54 +0000 (18:07 +0700)
committerAndrew Davis <andrew@moodle.com>
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 02:23:48 +0000 (09:23 +0700)
commit762677611a63e186564aebbbdd3d5fc7982e98dc
treed4643f47fcc7460f759a8eee75ae6057e55a9a15
parent0dde394db5f5d64843c32f8ab0f1311a3011da89
MDL-31432 message: prevent messaging popups while viewing messages
message/index.php