MDL-41585 badges: Add a note that badge recipient is a deleted user
authorYuliya Bozhko <yuliya.bozhko@totaralms.com>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 19:36:57 +0000 (08:36 +1300)
committerYuliya Bozhko <yuliya.bozhko@totaralms.com>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 01:57:40 +0000 (14:57 +1300)
commit762b2a6b9e934549adb4d6420d90fecbc9660913
tree5e93b4b6e2a899c51502965e77c2177e22f3e55a
parentec4c8161a4c3b6f8cbaf093bb5d3db3b4cc36211
MDL-41585 badges: Add a note that badge recipient is a deleted user

Signed-off-by: Yuliya Bozhko <yuliya.bozhko@totaralms.com>
badges/renderer.php
lang/en/badges.php