MDL-63280 core: removed 'message_conversation_area' table
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 04:10:29 +0000 (12:10 +0800)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 10:05:20 +0000 (18:05 +0800)
commit76540bec52e1cf00fa912e54b40b597c714b4d06
tree640b6e17465f814c4fe6709399d15aab9b8247a9
parent5571af16142b81b0ff5674b6b58fd7d390f304ac
MDL-63280 core: removed 'message_conversation_area' table

These new fields have been added to the 'message_conversations'
table.
group/lib.php
group/tests/lib_test.php
lib/db/install.xml
lib/db/upgrade.php
message/classes/api.php
message/tests/api_test.php