MDL-65651 forum: Middle align last post column entries.
authorLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Mon, 20 May 2019 13:01:19 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
committerLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Fri, 2 Aug 2019 10:01:57 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
commit766bb9a56387f9fe7a19554947898d8dd3b5c0a0
tree54e84629d344bcd92c4093c4305428e34ec41e81
parent414eca89239d275807f155837e10200f9e81322a
MDL-65651 forum: Middle align last post column entries.
mod/forum/templates/discussion_list.mustache