MDL-62576 theme_boost: Course jump to menu not centred
authorGareth J Barnard <gjbarnard@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 May 2018 16:43:23 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
committerGareth J Barnard <gjbarnard@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 19:41:39 +0000 (20:41 +0100)
commit76721ad65b455be5cd03849a240f59186b641294
treed5bd2d48efc14c2e541528ae7141437d240bb692
parent50e48a8f2dd5774600b019e394abb041658b356d
MDL-62576 theme_boost: Course jump to menu not centred
theme/boost/scss/moodle/course.scss