MDL-37883 Assignment Grade import/export. Additional fix to prevent different grade...
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 06:54:24 +0000 (14:54 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 07:33:10 +0000 (15:33 +0800)
commit7688a3191c490202dd796021d325f15056649926
treecd51cea60955c509ecb0076e6795eed36736490e
parent733c17694db2ac23a03e2d6a63cb7c2b49ec5462
MDL-37883 Assignment Grade import/export. Additional fix to prevent different grade rounding on export.
mod/assign/feedback/offline/importgradesform.php
mod/assign/gradingtable.php