MDL-59983 lang: Merge English strings from the en_fix language pack
authorHelen Foster <helen@moodle.org>
Tue, 5 Sep 2017 08:46:54 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Tue, 5 Sep 2017 09:01:09 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
commit7698619bc63aa479f0b155eb05f7ac22b4cde79a
tree9a206c17bd1bea8556914b475575f9f9fcc188e1
parentb3cfb01316b83869c50c4d22078e5fde283178c1
MDL-59983 lang: Merge English strings from the en_fix language pack

Significant string changes:

* mobileappenabled, setuplink and setuplink_desc in tool_mobile -
  improved wording
* getmoodleonyourmobile and custommenuitems_desc in tool_mobile -
  improved wording
32 files changed:
admin/tool/analytics/lang/en/tool_analytics.php
admin/tool/mobile/lang/en/tool_mobile.php
enrol/ldap/lang/en/enrol_ldap.php
lang/en/admin.php
lang/en/analytics.php
lang/en/completion.php
lang/en/moodle.php
lang/en/repository.php
lang/en/webservice.php
lib/mlbackend/php/lang/en/mlbackend_php.php
message/output/airnotifier/lang/en/message_airnotifier.php
mod/assign/lang/en/assign.php
mod/book/lang/en/book.php
mod/chat/lang/en/chat.php
mod/choice/lang/en/choice.php
mod/data/lang/en/data.php
mod/feedback/lang/en/feedback.php
mod/folder/lang/en/folder.php
mod/forum/lang/en/forum.php
mod/glossary/lang/en/glossary.php
mod/imscp/lang/en/imscp.php
mod/label/lang/en/label.php
mod/lesson/lang/en/lesson.php
mod/lti/lang/en/lti.php
mod/page/lang/en/page.php
mod/quiz/lang/en/quiz.php
mod/resource/lang/en/resource.php
mod/scorm/lang/en/scorm.php
mod/survey/lang/en/survey.php
mod/url/lang/en/url.php
mod/wiki/lang/en/wiki.php
mod/workshop/lang/en/workshop.php