MDL-36061 gradebook: grade_item->refresh_grades doesn't propagate $userid
authorMatt Switlik <switlik@oakland.edu>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 13:23:43 +0000 (09:23 -0400)
committerAndrew Davis <andrew@moodle.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 03:19:20 +0000 (11:19 +0800)
commit76ab64b07e2314899fa352513622861879363205
treeed158290a04befc74708b54d27627c6531421625
parentff63a3ad58dd985e27279e3495b0d85b23584a54
MDL-36061 gradebook: grade_item->refresh_grades doesn't propagate $userid
lib/grade/grade_item.php